Unsere Sponsoren

 

2-Rad Gabathuler Wilerstr. 19, 9630 Wattwil www.2rad-gabathuler.ch
Bäckerei-Konditorei zum Hörnli Haldenstr. 2, 9633 Hemberg www.hoernli-hemberg.ch
Berlinger Sport Wasserbrugg 561, 9650 Nesslau www.sport-berlinger.ch
Bichler + Partner AG Bahnhofstr. 11, 9630 Wattwil www.bichler.ch
Brauerei Locher AG Postfach 163, 9050 Appenzell www.appenzellerbier.ch
bw-Sport Thurau 62, 9642 Ebnat-Kappel www.bw-sport.ch
Camping Bächli Wisstrasse 9, 9633 Bächli www.camping-baechli.ch
Carrosserie Bleiker GmbH Wilerstr. 61, 9630 Wattwil www.carrosserie-bleiker.ch
Carrosserie Steinenbach Steinenbachstr. 3a, 9642 Ebnat-Kappel www.carrosserie-steinenbach.ch
Clientis Bank Thur Kapplerstr. 21, 9642 Ebnat-Kappel www.bankthur.clientis.ch
EP Gämperle AG Husenstr. 11, 9533 Kirchberg www.ep-gaemperle.ch
Fent Baugeschäft AG Scherbstr. 39, 9633 Hemberg www.fent-bau.ch
Fisch AG Rickenstr. 42, 9630 Wattwil www.fischag.ch
Goba AG Gontenstr. 51, 9108 Gonten www.mineralquelle.ch
Guido Thoma, Boden- und Wandbeläge Wisstr. 17, 9633 Bächli www.thoma-bodenbeläge.ch
Heinz Keller, Zimmerei Bruggstr. 7, 9633 Bächli (Hemberg) www.keller-holz.ch
Hermann Bösch AG Dorf 44, 9127 St. Peterzell www.boesch-reisen.ch
J. Heim Landtechnik GmbH Stegrütistr. 5, 9642 Ebnat-Kappel www.heim-landtechnik.ch
Kamber Treuhand AG Hembergerstr. 52, 9630 Wattwil www.kamber-treuhand.ch
Mosmatic AG Oberhelfenschwilerstr. 6, 9126 Necker www.mosmatic.com
Naef + Partner Elektro AG Scherbstr. 14, 9633 Hemberg  
Necker Holz AG Hofstättenstr. 11, 9125 Brunndadern www.neckerholzag.ch
Nef Beat, Malerarbeiten Misteleggstr. 8, 9633 Hemberg www.malernef.ch
Oberhänsli AG Bergstr. 2, 9606 Bütschwil www.oberhaensliag.ch
Pozzi AG Bleinstr. 56, 9630 Wattwil www.pozzi.ch/
Patrick Brunner Heizungsbau & Sanitär Dreiegglistr. 6, 9633 Hemberg www..pb-heizung-sanitaer.ch
Raiffeisenbank Neckertal Hauptstr. 49, 9105 Schönengrund www.raiffeisen.ch/neckertall
Sport Metzger Schomattenstr. 8, 9630 Wattwil www.sport-metzger.ch
TEWO Treuhand Furtstr. 51, 9125 Brunnadern  
Thomann Nutzfahrzeuge AG Allmeindstr. 10, 8716 Schmerikon www.thomannag.com
Toggenburger Medien AG Rietwisstr. 10, 9630 Wattwil www.toggenburgmedien.ch
Trefa Treuhand AG Industriestr. 149, 9200 Gossau www.trefa.ch
Weber Bekleidung AG Bahnhofstr. 17, 9630 Wattwil www.modeweber.ch